I simply LURVE Ink & Spindle fabric designs…  They are simple and elegant. The colours are soothing and what is best, they are also hand screen printed on organic cotton. By buying organic cotton, you are buying a product that’s socially and ecologically responsible. You can read more about organic cotton.

Anita bought the Ink & Spindle Birch Forest in Robin Egg and Acacia in Persimmon about a month ago. I knew she was gonna make wall art with them but when I saw these images sent to me 2 days ago, I was stunned. I immediately asked Anita if I could share them on my blog and she said yes! So here’s something to inspire all of us… 🙂

Fabrics are so beautiful with heaps of creativity poured into them that they are like fine art pieces. So what an apt way to display them at home or at work like pieces of art, to excite, inspire, delight and as Anita puts it… bring “peace”.

Thanks Anita!

Fabric Wall Art 1 (Ink & Spindle Acacia in Persimmon)

Fabric Wall Art 2 (Ink & Spindle Birch Forest in Robin Egg)

