I haven’t blogged for the longest time. And yes I’m back! 🙂

With the festivities now almost all behind us, I had way too much to eat, drink and be merry. All good, time to exercise now…

I didn’t get to do much crafting or sewing for the past months but I plan to do more from now! Before that, I bought a couple of bunnies at this 2nd hand shop near home. They were adorable but I wanted to ‘modernize’ them so I painted them. I tried spraying painting first but it won’t get into the nooks and crannies of the figurines. So I bought a can of matte white paint which made them look porcelain. I didn’t expect it but I like how they turned out.

Now what do I do with them? 😉

In its original colour

Halfway done

Another view

Bottom half painted white

Dripping with white paint

Aren't they adorable?!

